Archive | 9:41 am

Thirteen Things about Me

12 Oct
Thirteen Things I want to do before I turn 30

1… Publish a book

2…Buy a new house

3…Buy a new car

4…Become more patient

5…Become a better mom

6…Learn to use commas better

7…Stop worrying so much

8…Go on a real vacation

9…Organize my house

10…Loose weight

11…Help my daughter write a story

12…Live for the day (if only one time)

13…Go to the spa for a full day of pampering without caring how much it costs

Links to other Thursday Thirteens!
1. (leave your link in comments, I’ll add you here!)

Get the Thursday Thirteen code here!The purpose of the meme is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday. Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! If you participate, leave the link to your Thirteen in others comments. It’s easy, and fun! Be sure to update your Thirteen with links that are left for you, as well! I will link to everyone who participates and leaves a link to their 13 things. Trackbacks, pings, comment links accepted!

