13 Freebies

26 Apr

blubutter.gif

13 Freebies: follow the links to different free sample offers.

1.Snuggle exileration fabric softener

2.Caress exotic oil infusion

3.Downy experiential fabric softener

4.Dove ultimate clear deodorant

5.Secret clinical sample

6.Advil P.M.

7.Dial antibacterial soap

8. John Freida anti-frizz serum

9.Crest nature’s expressions

10.Tylenol rapid release formula

11.Folger’s gourmet coffee

12.Sore no more orange body gel

13. Biz laundry detergent

Other 13’ers

1. she
2. Susan
3. Cora
4. Writing Aspirations
5. Flip flops
6. Gypsy
7. rhian
8. Alasandra
9. Least Significant
10. Babysteps
11. Angelika
12. Christine
13. Gabriella
14. Any Apples

15 Responses to “13 Freebies”

  1. she April 26, 2007 at 2:33 am #

    Bet a lot of people will love these. I wish we had as many “free sample” options where I am as you appear to do.

  2. Susan Helene Gottfried April 26, 2007 at 8:03 am #

    Geez. How’d you find all these?

    Happy TT, babe! Keep up the good scouting!!

  3. Cora Zane April 26, 2007 at 9:05 am #

    Hurray for freebies! Can never go wrong with that. Hope you have a great Thursday, Scooper! 🙂

  4. Rashenbo April 26, 2007 at 10:29 am #

    Awesome! 🙂 Freebies rock!

    Thanks for digging these up for us. Now we just need to try and nab some before all the supplies are gone!

  5. Annie April 26, 2007 at 10:57 am #

    Ooo…. wow! These are awesome! Thank you so much!

    Happy TT!

  6. Gypsy April 26, 2007 at 12:09 pm #

    Neat!

  7. rhian April 26, 2007 at 1:23 pm #

    this is hysterical! how in the heck did you collect all these?

  8. Alasandra April 26, 2007 at 1:27 pm #

    Thanks for visiting my TT.

    I love your TT design.

  9. JAM April 26, 2007 at 2:01 pm #

    Count me in. I’m a sucker for free samples. Those little bites of stuff at the grocery store? Yep.

    Do these get you on mailing lists where you get bombarded with other stuff you don’t want?

    Thanks for the list.

  10. Babystepper April 26, 2007 at 2:26 pm #

    Now this is a cool list. I just go my free Downy sample today. Lovin’ the free stuff!

  11. Angelika April 26, 2007 at 4:59 pm #

    Thanks for the list!

    FYI – That clinical deodorant really works! Smells good too. 🙂

  12. scooper April 26, 2007 at 5:31 pm #

    I have a thing for freebies. I keep the laundry samples on hand for the times I run out of detergent and need something washed. I’ve got shampoo samples for taking on vacation (toothpaste too). I like to be the first person to try new things and if I can get it for free, well I’m good.

    Most of the samples are direct from the company producing them. The only exception is Walmart. They have a page dedicated to samples and all you have to do is request the sample and decline offers. No hidden subscriptions that I’ve found. I’ve signed up for or received all of the offers on this list.

  13. Christine d'Abo April 26, 2007 at 6:34 pm #

    Man I love free stuff! When our family goes to CostCo on the weekend, we always like to hit the free samples. It’s the highlight of the trip for the girls LOL!

  14. Frigga April 26, 2007 at 6:56 pm #

    You must’ve had to do a lot of research for this list. I won’t click though, too much junk mail will end up in my box that I always forget to check anyway. My TT13 is up at http://anyapples.blogspot.com/

  15. Gabriella Hewitt April 26, 2007 at 11:51 pm #

    This is great! Too bad I’m in another country and can’t take advantage but I’m going to email family. Nice list. Thanks.

    Happy TT DAy and thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

