Blog directory

20 Jun

I found a new place to register my blog today ( EatonWeb Blog Directory). It’s pretty sad that I’m just now learning about the “oldest blog directory”. I submitted my blog and I’ll let y’all know if it gets ranked or rejected.

2 Responses to “Blog directory”

  1. Rosie June 20, 2007 at 11:58 pm #

    Gets ranked or rejected? If one has a blog why wouldn’t they want yours in their directory if they have a directory of blogs. Is their some criteria for traffic or subject matter?

  2. scooper June 21, 2007 at 6:44 am #

    Rosie- It says something about if it fits with their directory it’ll be listed. I didn’t read it super well, but I explored a little bit (using book reviews) and found a few sites. Oh well, I’ll post back with a reject or accept sign.

Leave a Reply

