Oh my God!

6 Aug

You’ve got to go here and look at the interesting products. This is just plain wrong. Oh yeah, what about here? Come back and laugh with me.

6 Responses to “Oh my God!”

  1. Cora Zane August 6, 2007 at 11:30 pm #

    OMG! Vagina candles! Please tell me they aren’t scented… *_*

  2. relliott4 August 7, 2007 at 8:59 am #

    ” to invoke the blessings of the Big She”

    ROFL!!!!

    And I’m soo buying that last candle and seeing if the hubby even notices it.

    Thanks for the laugh!

  3. scooper August 7, 2007 at 11:23 am #

    Cora- Ewww!!! I bet someone will make a scented candle as a gag gift soon.

    Rhinda- I want the candle too. I bet I could freak some people out with that.

  4. T. Sue VerSteeg August 7, 2007 at 12:30 pm #

    Uh…okay… I’m with Cora on hoping that the candle isn’t scented. That was my VERY first thought. Then I saw the soap and thought, “If they made that into a lip balm, my husband would carry one around just to offer it for everyone to use.” Yeah, my hubby is a…great (yeah, THAT’S the word I was gonna use!) guy.

  5. Tia August 7, 2007 at 8:25 pm #

    Ok, I am laughing! What a way to break up my blogging. People will buy anything, especially if it’s for a gag.

  6. scooper August 7, 2007 at 9:17 pm #

    Toni- Can you imagine the response?

    Tia- I know. There are some really good ones out there to match just about anybody.

Leave a Reply

