Shoes

18 Aug

For some strange reason I’ve become fascinated by shoes this week. I’d never wear these shoes, but I like them. I wear the same ugly brown tennis shoes everyday. I’m finding myself drawn to footwear and a need to posses them. What about you?

One thing I noticed while browsing was that shopjlo.com had $115 shoes marked down to $50 while the same pair sold on amazon.com for $92. Big diff., huh?

One Response to “Shoes”

  1. T. Sue VerSteeg August 19, 2007 at 1:29 am #

    I go in spurts. I will be a shoe junkie one month and then lose interest for up to a year or so sometimes before I find a pair that throws me back into the OH-MY-GOSH-I-HAVE-TO-HAVE-THEM phase. I do, however, have a budget and can’t afford to spend 115 bucks on a pair. That would make me sick to my stomach if I scuffed them.

Leave a Reply

