Archive | 12:09 pm

Book meme

30 Aug

1. – Total number of books I own:
I don’t know. When I was 16 I started to work for a book store. I bought even more books than I had before working there. I kept all of the books for seven years. Then I moved and I had no where to put them, so I took them all to a used book store and donated the credits to the elderly visitors. I did pretty good for a few years of keeping my kept books at a minimum, but now I don’t know how many books I have now, as I started backsliding a few years ago.
2. – Last book I bought:
Karen Robards- Superstition

3. – Last Book I read:
In the Blood by Savannah Ruse.

4. – Five books that mean a lot to me:
This is another I don’t know. I read books. They all mean something to me.

5. – Tag 5 people
If you want to do this, go for it!

