Did you Love Magic Bites by Ilona Andrews?

11 Sep

 If you can’t wait for the next installment of Katie Daniels, drop by Ilona’s blog for snippets of the upcoming book Magic Burns. The snippets are great and definitely do their job of whetting my appetite.

UPDATE: Ilona is one of five urban fantasy authors who have created a new blog, The League of Reluctant Adults.

7 Responses to “Did you Love Magic Bites by Ilona Andrews?”

  1. LesleyW September 12, 2007 at 5:12 pm #

    I love Ilona Andrews blog.

    The snippets really make you want the next book now! LOL

  2. scooper September 14, 2007 at 11:49 pm #

    That’s what I’ve been telling her. I’m about to beg for an ARC. What do you think…think she’ll give me one if I ask?

  3. LesleyW September 15, 2007 at 7:37 pm #

    Can’t hurt to try. 🙂

  4. scooper September 15, 2007 at 11:17 pm #

    I’m hoping that she gets the hint *winking* and offers before I make a fool of myself by begging for one.

  5. ilona September 21, 2007 at 6:53 am #

    :disembodied voice from the depths of vacation:

    November for ARC. Will you take a PDF?

  6. ilona September 21, 2007 at 6:54 am #

    :disembodied voice from the depths of vacation:

    November for ARC. Will you take a PDF?

  7. scooper September 21, 2007 at 8:16 am #

    Yes! Yes! Yes! (No, I’m not having an orgasm but you gotta admit getting a book you’ve been wanting is slightly orgasmic.)
    Thanks, Ilona.

Leave a Reply

