Books that I would love to have ARC’s of …

16 Sep

Ilona AndrewsMagic Burns

Lynn Viehl‘s Evermore

Jenna Black‘s The Devil Inside

Carrie Vaughn‘s Kitty and the Silver Bullet

Carole Nelson DouglasDancing with Werewolves

Christine Feehan‘s Predatory Game 

Katie MacAlister‘s Holy Smokes 

Patricia BriggsIron Kissed 

Lilith Saintcrow‘s To Hell and Back and Saint City Sinners 

Candace HavensCharmed and Dangerous

J.R. Ward‘s Lover Unbound 

Lynda Hilburn‘s  The Vampire Shrink

Kresley Cole‘s Wicked Deeds on a Winter Night 

Morgan Howell’s Queen of the Orcs: Royal Destiny

Kat Richards’ Poltergeist and Greywalker

Michele Sagara‘s book four in the Cast series

Karen Chance’s Embrace the Night 

Keri Arthur‘s Destiny Kills 

The books are in no particular order, but all ones that I would love to read, soon! So what would you like, if you could have any ARC? 

6 Responses to “Books that I would love to have ARC’s of …”

  1. LesleyW September 16, 2007 at 4:34 am #

    Probably just Evermore and Magic Burns.

    Lover Unbound is only a couple of weeks away, and is available some places already, so I think I can hold out for that one.

    The Vampire Shrink is on my wishlist. But she’s a new author to me, and so I can wait patiently. 🙂

    I think Poltergeist and Greywalker are available. I’ve got copies of them.

  2. Tia September 16, 2007 at 5:19 am #

    I have an ARC of Hot Mama by Jennifer Estep and I’m expecting another ARC in the mail — The Book of Joby by Mark Ferrari. I really have not thought beyond those books.

  3. Susan Helene Gottfried September 16, 2007 at 8:39 am #

    My dream ARC — for now — is a copy of my own Trevor’s Song.

    Beyond that, I don’t know. With most books, I’m pretty content to wait and get my hands on them whenever. That feeling is mostly due to the backlog I’ve got here, though. If I ever get caught up (Note the missing usual optimism), we can talk again. I bet I’ll have a million I want.

  4. scooper September 16, 2007 at 11:05 am #

    Lesley- I’ve never read anything by Hilburn or Richards before, that’s why I want an ARC. I’ll prob. be buying them the day they come out.

    Tia- Cool! I’m interested in knowing what you think about Estep’s book.

    Susan- Isn’t that what most writers dream of? It’ll happen one day.

  5. SQT September 17, 2007 at 10:16 pm #

    I luuuurve Patricia Briggs.

  6. scooper September 17, 2007 at 10:27 pm #

    I know. I can’t believe that it took me so long to find her. I especially enjoy her Mercedes series.

Leave a Reply

