No Books?

17 Sep

I went to B&N and Amazon to write a post on books releasing this week and came up empty. There are several books being released next week, but that doesn’t help me today. If you know of any books coming out tomorrow please note them in the comments section.

3 Responses to “No Books?”

  1. Tempest Knight September 17, 2007 at 1:03 pm #

    I bought a few books this weekend but I doubt they’re new releases. Well, one was but it was from the new Star Wars series. *wg*

  2. Susan Helene Gottfried September 17, 2007 at 5:16 pm #

    Heroin Diaries! Heroin Diaries!!

    (can you tell I’m excited? Maybe just a little? I wasn’t until I totally flipped for the stupid song that’s part of its soundtrack and now I need the book AND the soundtrack. And I suddenly want to meet Nikki Sixx. Weird. Scarily weird.)

  3. scooper September 18, 2007 at 6:54 pm #

    Tempest- New to you is good enough, huh?
    Susan- I’ve never heard of that book. Why am I not surprised that you’d be interested in a book entitled Heroin Diaries?

Leave a Reply

