Sasha Lord

26 Sep

I was playing around online and stumbled upon Sasha Lord’s website. She is scheduled to release Wild Angel in Jan. of 2008. In the months leading up to its release every month she’ll add a little bit of a prequel to the story. So far she has a snippet of about the heroines mother and the early life of the heroine. You can read it here.

I love the way it shows up on old paper tacked to a tree. The visual is appealing to my eyes. Yes I also like the cover of her newest book. I love the green. So, what do you think? Have you read anything by Ms. Lord? What was it and did you like it?

I’ve read her books and so far have enjoyed all of them.

One Response to “Sasha Lord”

  1. Sue September 26, 2007 at 5:45 pm #

    I’ve never read anything by her, but her website and the way she has the teasers posted, I want to! That is a great idea! *rubs chin and ponders*

Leave a Reply

