Werewolf Quiz

9 Oct

Thanks to the girls at Midnight Moon Cafe I’ve been introduced to the werewolf quiz. Take it and come back and share what kind of wolf you are.

What Breed of Werewolf are You? (Images)

 


True Wolf: You are a real live wolf, canis lupus and all that. I wonder how you came to be using a computer…
Take this quiz!

Quizilla |
Join

| Make A Quiz | More Quizzes | Grab Code

11 Responses to “Werewolf Quiz”

  1. Kimberly Swan October 9, 2007 at 9:42 am #

    Therian: You are human, more or less, but you have very strong emotion ties to the wolf, and you share a common spiritual bond with the entire lupine species. πŸ™‚

  2. Tempest Knight October 9, 2007 at 9:44 am #

    OMG! *lol* They make special keyboards for paws?

  3. Sue October 9, 2007 at 12:01 pm #

    Average Werewolf: You change with the moon, like to eat people, and then forget everything once you have changed back. You might not even have known you were a werewolf before now. Um, surprise.

    This does come as a surprise to me πŸ™‚ Who would have known…’cept my victims, of course! πŸ™‚

  4. scooper October 9, 2007 at 7:15 pm #

    I wonder how many different kinds there are. I’ve seen four as of this moment (check out Midnight Moon for the Tiberian picture.)

    Kimberly- Bet you didn’t know you had a spiritual link to the wolf. When you going to test it?

    Tempest- I bang away daily with my paws.

    Sue- I bet it would have come in handy on many occasions (being able to eat a problem and not remember therefore feeling no guilt.)

  5. Kimberly Swan October 9, 2007 at 10:21 pm #

    I can see me now…communing with the wolves. Not to worry…when you go all furry some of us will still understand you. πŸ™‚

  6. scooper October 9, 2007 at 11:46 pm #

    Good to know. I don’t want to remember any of the things I ate or sniffed.

  7. vanhelsing March 16, 2008 at 1:37 pm #

    im the lejendery vanhelsing and you fucking werewolfs are next on my list

  8. scooper March 16, 2008 at 7:17 pm #

    Vanhelsing- What the hell???

  9. vampire killer December 12, 2010 at 6:42 pm #

    Vanhelsing- you will not be able to kill all of us…we are strong and know how to destroy everything and any other werewolf would die for their pack, as would I…p.s. to any werewolves in south carolina- please contact me so I can find a pack

  10. werewolf says March 19, 2011 at 5:04 am #

    omg i am really a werewolf o my gosh even my friends r lol awesome i got fangs so do they awesome xD

  11. trisha July 21, 2011 at 12:02 am #

    wow nice to know other werewolves

Leave a Reply

