13 Odd Soda Flavors

11 Oct

  1. Halloween Pack by Jones soda (includes: candy corn, Gruesome Grape, Lemon Drop Dead, Strawberry Slime)
  2. White Birch by Foxon Park Beverages
  3. Classic Variety Pack by Jackson Hole Soda Company (includes: High Mountain Huckleberry, Snake River Sarsaparilla, Jackson Ginger Beer and Buckin’ Root Beer
  4. Lemon Ginger Lavender, Citrus Hibiscus and Mint Lime by Pop Soda
  5. Multi Pack by DRY Soda (includes: kumquat, lavender, lemongrass and rhubarb)
  6. Green Tea Sodas by Steaz
  7. Cel-Ray Soda by Dr. Brown (yes, celery)
  8. Key Lime Cream Soda by Durango Soda
  9. Dry Pomegranate Soda by GUS
  10. Egg Cream Sodas by Jeff’s Soda
  11. Black Lemonade by Skeleteens
  12. Banana Soda by Drizzle
  13. Watermelon Soda by Cool Mountain Gourmet Soda

Other 13’ers

9 Responses to “13 Odd Soda Flavors”

  1. marcia October 11, 2007 at 2:08 am #

    My kids love these and collect the bottles

  2. Rae October 11, 2007 at 7:37 am #

    I wish I still drank soda I would love to try some of those flavors Happy TT-http://inraesworld.blogspot.com

  3. scooper October 11, 2007 at 8:37 am #

    I’ve not tried any of the products on the list, but some of them sound promising.

  4. marnini October 11, 2007 at 9:31 am #

    hmm-very fun. Have you tried all of these? “)

  5. Kimberly Swan October 11, 2007 at 11:32 am #

    I never knew there were so many funky flavors out there! The only one I’ve tried is White Birch. I can’t even imagine what a soda named Lemon Ginger Lavender would taste like.

  6. Susan Helene Gottfried October 11, 2007 at 5:14 pm #

    Mmm. Some of those sound yummy! The candy corn might be a bit too sweet, but black lemonade? I’m intrigued.

    Happy TT, babe! Haven’t seen much of you lately — been busy?

  7. scooper October 11, 2007 at 7:42 pm #

    Marnini- No I haven’t tried any of them.
    Kimberly- Me either. I found many that I think would be fun to try.
    Susan- I’ve been slow on the net lately. You know the drag that seems to catch us all at some point. I’m getting better though.

    Thanks for stopping by all!

  8. Wolfie October 12, 2007 at 1:13 am #

    Wow..some of these really sound weird..wonder if they taste nice..

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Thursday Thirteen #55 - October 11, 2007

    […] Thirteen Odd Soda Flavors – This was actually interesting. I had no idea some of those disgusting sodas existed. […]

Leave a Reply

