13 Random Romance Authors that I haven’t mentioned before

18 Oct
  1. Diana Holquist
  2. Maya Reynolds
  3. Jamie Leigh Hansen
  4. Robin Wells
  5. JoAnn Ross
  6. Melissa Mayhue
  7. Jane Graves
  8. Laurie Brown
  9. Julie Klassen
  10. Janice Maynard
  11. Loreth Ann White
  12. Joanna Bourne
  13. Lisa Wingate

Other 13’ers

  1. Dane Bramage
  2. Gabriella
  3. Diary of a
  4. My chaos
  5. Kate
  6. Joy
11 Responses to “13 Random Romance Authors that I haven’t mentioned before”

  1. Dane Bramage October 18, 2007 at 1:15 am #

    Never heard of any of them. Man I am really unread. Thanks for visiting my T13 #52 13 Comic books that were made into movies.

  2. Gabriella Hewitt October 18, 2007 at 1:26 am #

    I recognize 5 and 11. The others are new to me and I’ll have to check them out. I’m always looking for new authors to read.

    Happy TT and thanks for stopping by.

  3. No Nonsense girl October 18, 2007 at 1:45 am #

    Never heard of them but I wanted to say hello. My TT is up!!!

  4. Cecily October 18, 2007 at 2:50 am #

    Goodness, I don’t know any of these! Way off subject, but I love the banner at the top of your blog!

  5. Kate Davies October 18, 2007 at 3:07 am #

    JoAnn Ross rocks! Not only is she a great writer, she’s a fabulous human being.

    I’ve also read stuff by Robin Wells, Janice Maynard, and Jane Graves. I’ll have to check out the other authors on your list!

  6. marcia October 18, 2007 at 5:04 am #

    Wow we haven’t heard of them I hope you enjoy them

  7. scooper October 18, 2007 at 8:54 am #

    I haven’t read any of them, but plan to before the year ends.

  8. Miss Sniz October 18, 2007 at 12:57 pm #

    I like your website and I’m into reading and writing romance. I’ll check these out. Are any of them historical or time travel writers?

  9. Lisa Andel October 18, 2007 at 1:13 pm #

    Dang, I don’t know any of them either. Where the heck have I been?

  10. Susan Helene Gottfried October 18, 2007 at 4:01 pm #

    Hey, scoop! Do you read Maya’s blog?

    I like some of the Lisa Wingates I’ve read. I run hot and cold with her, but she’s a great writer even when I’m not in love with the story.

    happy TT!

  11. katie October 19, 2007 at 10:25 am #

    I haven’t read any of them either. I’ll have to look into them and see what kind of romance they write.

Leave a Reply

