10-20-30 Meme

28 Oct

Tia from Fantasy Debut tagged me to do this meme about where I was 10, 20 and 30 years ago. I’m not into tagging, so I welcome all who want to do this to go for it.

10 years ago I was running around town like a wild child. I had no kids and hangin’ pals out the ass. I went to work and then went out drinking or partying with friends. I was going to IU part-time and learning to cope with the end of a four year relationship.

20 years ago I was living with a poor self image. I constantly thought about how much I weighed and read nonstop. I lived at the library and walked to the corner drug store for candy with friends. My mom announced she was having a baby and that I’d no longer be the baby of the family.

30 years ago I was less than a month old. I pooped and peed myself a lot.

One Response to “10-20-30 Meme”

  1. Tia October 29, 2007 at 8:17 am #

    I should have changed it and added “now” — oh, well. It looks like your reading habits go way back!

Leave a Reply

