Tin Man

30 Oct

I’m looking forward to seeing the Tin Man on Sci-Fi Channel in a bad way. The previews remind me of the 10th Kingdom and girl, did I love that movie.

I want to see Apocalypse AD based on the book Babylon Babies by Maurice G. Dantec. Vin Diesel. Oh, Vin the things I could do to/with you!!!

So what are you looking forward to seeing?

3 Responses to “Tin Man”

  1. Sue October 30, 2007 at 1:32 pm #

    Mmm, I do share your love of all things Vin! 🙂 Yummmmm. *sigh* You ARE going to share, aren’t you?? 😉

  2. scooper October 30, 2007 at 1:55 pm #

    Sue- My daughter said, “You want to marry him so he can be my stepfather.” I said, “I’m not sharing. I’m locking you and your sister out and keeping him in my room.”

    She thought I was pretty selfish. I thought I was pretty smart. That voice. Oh to bottle it up and listen to it all night. *shivering*

  3. Kimberly Swan October 31, 2007 at 9:06 am #

    Don’t know when it will actually air, but I’m looking forward to seeing True Blood on HBO. It’s based on The Southern Vampire series with Sookie Stackhouse by Charlaine Harris. 🙂

Leave a Reply

