I’m Baaack!!!!!

20 Nov

13bspaceystacy.gifI am so done with parties for this year. No more birthdays or any other kind of party. I’m ready to read until my head explodes and post until my fingers fall off. I’ll be making my rounds to visit all of y’all (anyone who still visits) and I’ll be searching out other reading blogs to add to my blogroll.

It seems the New Year has come early to me. I’m feeling inspired and am ready for a good time. How about you? Any plans you want to share? Have a book blog and want to be added to my blogroll? Leave a comment.

5 Responses to “I’m Baaack!!!!!”

  1. Susan Helene Gottfried November 20, 2007 at 10:29 pm #

    You know I miss you when you’re not around, Scoop.

    As for those parties, I think Roadie Poet knows how you’re feeling. Stop in and visit his latest adventure!

  2. Kimberly Swan November 21, 2007 at 8:13 pm #

    So good to see you back! 🙂

  3. Sue November 21, 2007 at 9:38 pm #

    Yay! Scoop survived the party! I was beginning to have my doubts 😉

  4. Tia November 21, 2007 at 10:28 pm #

    Welcome back!

  5. scooper November 22, 2007 at 6:41 pm #

    Susan- Thanks. I’ll be sure to pop over for a visit.
    Kimberly- Glad to be back!
    Sue- There were moments that were touch and go and I questioned my chances of survival. 🙂
    Tia- Hey, what’s new in your world?

Leave a Reply

