Yummy!

7 Dec

I would kill for a piece of this right now. What are you craving?

8 Responses to “Yummy!”

  1. Susan Helene Gottfried December 7, 2007 at 10:13 pm #

    Vicodin and the words, “Oh, it’s already halfway healed. You’ve dodged surgery again.”

  2. scooper December 7, 2007 at 11:10 pm #

    Susan- I’m out of the loop. What’s up with you? Are you sick? Is your appendix about to burst?

  3. Kimberly Swan December 8, 2007 at 9:48 am #

    The sauce and sausage I have in the crockpot for dinner. It’s all I can smell through the house. *grin* I could also go for a good horror movie, it’s been way too long since I’ve thought one was good!

  4. scooper December 8, 2007 at 3:35 pm #

    Kimberly- Sounds like the perfect night for both. I hope you get the movie and enjoy dinner.

  5. Susan Helene Gottfri December 8, 2007 at 3:41 pm #

    Scoop —

    Nah, no appendix (hopefully). Rather, I reinjured the knee I spent all of last winter and spring trying to rehab so it didn’t need surgery. It’s better today… but not great.

  6. scooper December 8, 2007 at 3:44 pm #

    Susan- Well I’m glad it’s not something life threatening, but damn sounds painful. I hope you get at least a few days respite from the pain.

  7. Sue December 10, 2007 at 7:02 pm #

    Cookie dough…raw chocolate chip cookie dough…

  8. scooper December 10, 2007 at 7:55 pm #

    Sue- I feel ya.

Leave a Reply

