Dictionary

22 Dec

Yes, I’ve stolen this idea from Ilona Andrew’s. Thanks! Pretty wild result, huh? So what are you?

Scooper —

[noun]:A master of storytelling
‘How will you be defined in the dictionary?’ at QuizGalaxy.com
15 Responses to “Dictionary”

  1. T.C. December 22, 2007 at 10:22 pm #

    T.C. Robson [adjective]: Like in nature to a train-riding hobo

    That’s…new.

  2. scooper December 22, 2007 at 10:33 pm #

    Does that mean your adventurous or just to cheap to buy a ticket?

  3. Rinda December 23, 2007 at 11:10 am #

    A person of questionable sanity who starts their own cult.

    Seriously. That’s what mine said.

  4. scooper December 23, 2007 at 11:13 am #

    Rinda- That is hilarious. I hope you kept it. So what kind of cult do you have going on?

  5. Rinda December 23, 2007 at 11:50 am #

    I actually wrote a joke piece on what kind of personality one would need to start a cult. I think I’ll polish that sucker, post this result and put the article on the blog. LOL!!

    My cult? The cult of positive self belief. πŸ˜‰

  6. scooper December 23, 2007 at 12:17 pm #

    That would be a great blog. It’s kinda weird that you’d already have something like that and then would get a computer generated link to it.

  7. Kimberly Swan December 23, 2007 at 7:27 pm #

    Kimberly Swan –[noun]: An immortal

    I was afraid to see what mine would come up as, but that’s not too bad, eh? lol

  8. scooper December 23, 2007 at 10:26 pm #

    You will live forever, grasshopper. *snickering*

  9. Kimberly Swan December 23, 2007 at 10:53 pm #

    Scary thought, right? lol Actually, I had to be curious and try it again…that time it said I was an Alien. *grin*

  10. scooper December 23, 2007 at 10:55 pm #

    Immortal alien? Damn, you are too cool! Okay, now I’m curious. I’m doing it again.

  11. scooper December 23, 2007 at 10:57 pm #

    Okay, this time I got human transformer and then I did it one more time and got smells like fried chicken.

  12. Sue December 24, 2007 at 2:23 am #

    Mine said one word that actually fits. “Alien” πŸ™‚

  13. T.C. December 24, 2007 at 1:09 pm #

    I’ll go with adventurous on this one. πŸ™‚

  14. scooper December 24, 2007 at 1:25 pm #

    Alright I’ll buy that one T.C.

  15. Kimberly Swan December 24, 2007 at 1:51 pm #

    A human transformer that smells like fried chicken…lol Good thing you’re a ‘master of storytelling’, I think you’re going to need it with that label. *grin*

Leave a Reply

