I’ve Been Tagged

16 Jan

Sue did this to me. Since I can’t say I’ve never done it to her, I’m going to do this as quickly and painlessly as possible. 

The rules:
Link to the person who tagged you;
Leave a comment on their blog so that their readers can visit yours;
Post the rules on your blog;
Share 7 random and/or weird facts about yourself on your blog;
Tag 7 random people at the end of your post;
Include links to their blogs;
Let each person know that they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

I’m not going to tag anyone, so if you want to do this go for it.

1. I love being by myself. Some people need other people to be happy, not me. Sweet silence is what I love.

2. Like Sue, I’m addicted to General Hospital. I watch it everyday. I yell at the tv and cry with the characters. All I need is a ratty pink bathrobe and a pair of fuzzy slippers, and I could be the new poster girl for soap addicts are us.

3. I check my email all the time. If I go more than four hours without checking it, somethings wrong or  I have no access.

4. I want to go to Scotland one day all by myself. I don’t care that I know absolutely no one or that I’ve never flown before. I want to go. 

5. I love my hair strait, but I’m to lazy to straiten it every day.

6. My favorite color is black. 

7. I could not imagine living without books. I wouldn’t want to live without them.

4 Responses to “I’ve Been Tagged”

  1. Kimberly Swan January 17, 2008 at 11:06 am #

    Probably more than half of the women I know dream of going to Scotland (including myself of course…lol). hmmm…wonder why that is. 🙂

  2. scooper January 17, 2008 at 1:03 pm #

    Kimberly- My family thinks that I’m crazy for wanting to go there instead of on a nice warm cruise or something. Ahh, what do they know?

  3. Kimberly Swan January 17, 2008 at 10:58 pm #

    Really? There’s so much history there, and those accents are just wonderful. 🙂 A cruise is nice to relax and enjoy the food…lol

  4. Sue January 19, 2008 at 1:58 am #

    Thanks for putting up with me 😉 So, do you think that Kate/Connie will say yes to Sonny??? Do ya??

Leave a Reply

