Shifters

2 Mar

After posting the blog about vampires, I feel it’s only fair that my other love, shapeshifters, get their own blog post. It was harder than I thought it would be to find a site for more than werewolves, but I’ve done it and here they are.

  1. Shapeshifter Romance Novels
  2. Shapeshifter Emporium
  3. The Werewolf and Shapeshifter Codex
  4. Werecreatures

I can’t find anymore! HELP!!! If you know of a blog or website for shifters leave a message in the comments area and I’ll add it to the list above.

Leave a Reply

