New Art

25 Apr

Yes, I’m going crazy waiting for this to come. Ms. Sagara is supposed to write one more book, after this, in the series. Cast in Fury will be released in October.

4 Responses to “New Art”

  1. LesleyW April 26, 2008 at 6:29 am #

    Once I’ve finished the Sundered Quadrology I’m going to start the Cast series.

  2. scooper April 26, 2008 at 8:38 am #

    I started this series before the Squandered, which I haven’t finished and don’t know if I will. I can’t wait to read this newest addition and think I’ll celebrate by re-reading the first three books in the Cast series.

  3. Carolyn Jean April 26, 2008 at 10:14 am #

    Luna is really putting out some interesting and good books.

  4. scooper April 27, 2008 at 8:37 am #

    Carolyn- Oh yeah. They’ve done a great job.

Leave a Reply

