Contest Go Now

30 Apr

I’m sorry the link didn’t work. The address was: http://www.kensingtonbooks.com/jacquelynfrank. I went to the site and the information boxes have been removed.

The first 100 people will get an advanced copy of Jacquelyn Frank’s Damien and Noah. Go now!!! Visit her website for her blog, message board and other fun things.

8 Responses to “Contest Go Now”

  1. RachaelfromNJ May 1, 2008 at 12:29 am #

    I’m not sure what I have to do to win one of her books. Do I post here or on her blog and where on her blog?

  2. Judi - Sidhe May 1, 2008 at 3:32 am #

    I second the question!? I’d love to read the ARCS. 🙂

  3. Judi - Sidhe May 1, 2008 at 3:42 am #

    Also, when I clicked on the “100 people” link, it took me to Kengsington’s home page with no mention of the contest there or anywhere else on the site.

  4. scooper May 1, 2008 at 6:16 am #

    Rachel- To win you had to fill in your information on the Kensington page for Jacquelyn Frank.

    I heard that she’s going to be having contests on her site as well. I want to apologize again about the crappy link I made.

    Judi- I’m sorry. I copied and pasted the address (I thought) from the page to my link, and didn’t do a very good job, before I went to bed.

  5. Judi - Sidhe May 1, 2008 at 6:38 am #

    It’s all good, lol, my brain doesn’t function at the end of my day either! 🙂 It would’ve ben nice to get my hands on those two ARC’s, sigh…

    I have to tell you that I enjoy reading your blog! Did you have any problems loading mine? Just curious.

  6. scooper May 1, 2008 at 7:01 am #

    Judi- Thanks, I had no problem loading the page and promise to visit more.

  7. Susan Helene Gottfried May 1, 2008 at 11:46 am #

    I met her at RT. Lovely lady!

  8. scooper May 1, 2008 at 12:35 pm #

    Susan- She sounds like one from her blog.

Leave a Reply

