Tagged: Yeah, you’re next

7 May

Kimberly tagged me to do a book meme. Watch out I’m gunning for a few other bloggers.

What do you do?

1. Pick up the nearest book.

2. Open to page 123.

3. Find the fifth sentence.

4. Post the next three sentences.

5. Tag five people and post a comment to the person who tagged you once you’ve posted your three sentences.

I’m reading Touch of Darkness by C.T. Adams and Cathy L. Clamp

The Thrall have tried to kill people to keep this information secret. People like Lewis Carlson. People like me.

I’m tagging all you guys reading this blog that haven’t yet done this.

🙂 🙂

3 Responses to “Tagged: Yeah, you’re next”

  1. Kimberly Swan May 7, 2008 at 3:50 pm #

    Good one…can’t wait to read this one myself. 🙂

    Thanks again for participating!

  2. scooper May 8, 2008 at 7:37 am #

    Kimberly- I like this one. It’s interesting to isolate just those lines and see how it sounds.

  3. Kimberly Swan May 10, 2008 at 12:07 am #

    Now I want to know what that info is! *grin* I came across a line in a book yesterday that will make you laugh. I’ll have to find it and send it to you. lol

Leave a Reply

