My website is at

22 Jul

a standstill for the moment. I’ve got a ton of reviews to reformat, and even more to write. I need a full two or three days to focus completely on scooperspeaks.com if I’m ever going to complete it.

I think I’m going to start playing Thursday 13 again on a variety of topics. The site is also going to have more than book reviews now that I’ve got the website. The plan is to put the book reviews up on the blog and at the website at the same time. The website will only be focused on books (all kinds that I read) while the blog will begin to encompass more. Any thoughts?

2 Responses to “My website is at”

  1. Rosie July 23, 2008 at 4:00 am #

    Yeesh girl you got enough stuff going on!

  2. scooper July 23, 2008 at 11:11 am #

    Rosie- It’s making me loopy too!

Leave a Reply

