I love your blog award

6 Oct

Kimberly nominated me for the I love you blog award. I’m sharing the love.

The rules for this award are that you need to:

1) Add the logo of the award to your blog

2) Add a link to the person who awarded it to you

3) Nominate at least 7 other blogs

4) Add links to those blogs on your blog

5) Leave a message for your nominees on their blogs!

Here are a few of the blogs that I visit regularly, I’m not including the ones that I know were already nominated.

1. Lesley W.

2. Nobody Asked Me

3. Book Binge

4. Trillionth Page

5. Urban Fantasy Land

6. Fantasy and Sci-Fi Lovin Blog

7. Book Fetish

3 Responses to “I love your blog award”

  1. Carolyn Jean October 6, 2008 at 10:49 pm #

    Hey Scooper! Thanks! I love your blog, too.

  2. Rosie October 8, 2008 at 3:57 am #

    Aren’t you a sweetie. Thanks scoop!

  3. scooper October 8, 2008 at 3:28 pm #

    CarolynJean: Thanks!
    Rosie: Wow, I don’t hear that often.:)

Leave a Reply

