13 Hot Paranormal Books

6 Nov

coming out in December 2008.

afrofairy

[I found this great pic at afrobohemianchick‘s blog.]

8 Responses to “13 Hot Paranormal Books”

  1. FickleMinded November 6, 2008 at 12:50 am #

    i wihs i can read books like that with having a nightmare after.

  2. scooper November 6, 2008 at 12:58 am #

    Fickle: I love them. Now scary movies I can’t do without nightmares.

  3. Ann Bruce November 6, 2008 at 1:20 am #

    I’m burned out on paranormals, but happy reading!

  4. Nicholas November 6, 2008 at 4:46 am #

    No Stephen King?

    I’m afraid I don’t know any of those.

  5. Carolyn Jean November 6, 2008 at 10:29 am #

    Hey, you changed your look. I like it. Okay, I am SO excited for that Lara Adrian! All of these sounds good, actually. I’m not burned out on paranormals. Actually, that vampire Katie MacAlister sounds fun.

  6. SciFiGuy November 6, 2008 at 2:28 pm #

    Now if I only knew if I was on Santa’s list I might expect some f these 🙂

  7. Mohamed Suhail November 7, 2008 at 7:54 am #

    great collection u read ….Thanks for visiting often ..and do keep visiting and commenting 🙂

  8. scooper November 7, 2008 at 5:21 pm #

    Ann Bruce: Burned out! Is there really such a thing?
    Nicholas: I’m too chicken for King.
    Carolyn: Me too. She’s a must buy for me.
    SciFiGuy: Santa will come your way. Just put on a red…
    Mohamed: Thanks. You too.

Leave a Reply

