X-Men Wolverine movie

2 May

is awesome! I loved every minute of it. There was a twist I didn’t see coming and I’m pleased that I read about the two scenes that play during the credits (or after in one case). Don’t leave until the very last credit has played or you will miss something good. (Kinda like a future teaser.)

The effects were wonderful. The story interesting. There was not one thing about my movie experience that was bad. Oh yeah, I forgot about going into the wrong theater. We went into the one that started an hour before ours. About five minutes of sitting there I knew there was no way we were that late. So we checked the tickets and yeah we should have been in theater two not 13. *shrugging*

x-men-origins-wolverine

3 Responses to “X-Men Wolverine movie”

  1. Rosie May 4, 2009 at 12:40 am #

    We went today to see this too and really enjoyed. My older son, the comic book geek, was a little put out with a couple of things, but then the geeks are sticklers. I got to go and just enjoy it for what it was.

  2. scooper May 4, 2009 at 5:49 pm #

    Rosie: I was a little irked at moments because it wasn’t like I remembered it. But I let it go quickly, because the movie was so enjoyable. What did you think about Wolverine and the waterfall?

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 2010 in Review « Scooper Speaks - January 2, 2011

    […] X-Men Wolverine movie May 2009 2 comments 3 […]

Leave a Reply

