Giveaway: The Gift

11 Dec

The contest has ended and the winner picked by a random number generator is: Darcie K. Darcie, I’ll email you for your addey so I can drop your book in the mail. Congrats!

Blood. Rivers of it.
The visions are overwhelming. They come every time Beth visits the scene of a murder. She lives the victim’s last moments, feels the pain, sees the perp. And it’s driving her mad.

A flat tire. A deserted country road. A man too hot to be true.
Trading life as a Chicago homicide detective for a job as a nomadic insurance inspector was supposed to keep her safe. Ty Malone is anything but. What isn’t he revealing about the missing person’s claim on his ‘runaway’ wife? What really happened to beautiful Lorilee Brubaker-Malone? And just how far will Ty take his seduction of the one woman whose gift can uncover the terrifying truth?

Want to win a copy of The Gift? Pick one review posted at Scooper Speaks (blog or website) and let me know what you think. Do you agree/disagree with my review? Then come back to this post and comment.

See simple.

One entry per person. All entries must be left here  before Dec. 14th when I randomly select a winner.

10 Responses to “Giveaway: The Gift”

  1. deb coyle December 13, 2009 at 6:08 am #

    I read the Silver Bells review. I can’t agree or disagree, but I love Fern Micheals and the review made me want to rush out and get it.

  2. George Ferris December 13, 2009 at 1:21 pm #

    You are 100% right on the Silver Bells Review.

  3. Deedles December 13, 2009 at 2:27 pm #

    I read your review on From Dead to Worse by Charlaine Harris. I agree, I was disappointed in Quinn too but then I’m hoping she ends up with Eric.

  4. Karen Gonyea December 13, 2009 at 2:54 pm #

    The silver bells review was wonderful.

  5. Rocky Vroman December 13, 2009 at 3:11 pm #

    I also liked your silver bells review. It was spot on.

  6. Darcie K December 13, 2009 at 5:41 pm #

    I agreed with your review of Tongue in Chic by Christina Dodd. I thought that the book was hilarious and it was a really fast read!
    Thanks for the chance!

  7. Sharon Howell December 13, 2009 at 7:11 pm #

    Great review of Embrace The Night. Completely agree with it.

  8. Carla December 13, 2009 at 8:50 pm #

    I agreed with the review of Embrace the night!

  9. Veronica Garrett December 13, 2009 at 10:51 pm #

    I agree with your review of the Dawnkeepers. I enjoyed reading the book. It is a great series.

  10. Gianna December 14, 2009 at 1:00 am #

    It does sound interesting..

Leave a Reply

