What Book Would You Kill for Today?

4 May

I’m feening for Ilona Andrews’ Magic Bleeds in the worst way. I’m restless and nothing is soothing me. I need a fix. I’ve reread all of the Kate Daniels books and Andrea’s short story. I’ve read the preview chapters posted at the couple’s website. Nothing is helping. What book are you craving? How long till you can satiate your need?

5 Responses to “What Book Would You Kill for Today?”

  1. janicu May 4, 2010 at 3:44 pm #

    Let me know when you find a cure. I am having the same problem. 🙂

  2. Angie May 4, 2010 at 4:00 pm #

    The very same book. I am DYING over here.

  3. scooper May 4, 2010 at 4:10 pm #

    Janicu: How do I take a bath with no book? Sometimes my patheticness (I know it’s not a real word) really comes out.
    Angie: I’ll have to force myself to wait for it to come in the mail too. I pre-ordered.

  4. reeder May 5, 2010 at 8:41 pm #

    Thanks for reminding me. Same as you. Kate oh Kate.

  5. Stephanie May 6, 2010 at 8:42 am #

    I’m reading the next in the Sookie series now. I couldn’t wait. Now I’m realizing that it’s been so long since the last book that I should have reread all the others in the meantime.

Leave a Reply

