Dear Mr. UPS Guy

17 May

Dear Mr. UPS Guy,

I’ve been very patient. I know I haven’t called you, but will you please deliver my copy of Magic Bleeds by Ilona Andrews today. I can’t focus. I keep visiting your site, but it says the next time shipping information will be posted is when it is delivered. I really need my book. So please, for today, will you pretend I’m your only customer?

Thank you,

A Slavering Book Addict

2 Responses to “Dear Mr. UPS Guy”

  1. Angie May 17, 2010 at 11:59 am #

    LOL. Love it. Fingers crossed he takes care of you soon!

  2. Stephanie May 17, 2010 at 12:01 pm #

    You are so funny.
    UPS doesn’t come on Saturdays and Sundays.
    It will probably be here later today.
    Hang in there.

Leave a Reply

