Opinions wanted!

21 Aug

I am considering shutting down the website and focusing on blogging again. I’ve been so wrapped up in freelancing that I’ve neglected both the blog and the website. The fact that I lost my Dreamweaver disc didn’t help the situation at all. So what do you think. Do you prefer the Scooper Speaks blog or website?

4 Responses to “Opinions wanted!”

  1. janicu August 22, 2010 at 11:06 am #

    There you are! Glad it was being busy and not another reason why you were not posting. I was beginning to wonder. 🙂

    Um.. in terms of reading your newest reviews I find the blog easier because I can read the whole review in the reader instead of clicking to your website to read it, but I do like the websites interface in finding a review. So.. I guess my vote is the blog.

  2. Ramb August 24, 2010 at 9:46 pm #

    Blog is much better. Enough said.

  3. Christina August 25, 2010 at 8:24 pm #

    I forgot you had the website! So, yeah….the blog. 🙂

  4. scooper August 25, 2010 at 9:08 pm #

    Janicu: I’ve really missed blogging and am excited to get back to it. 🙂
    Ramb and Christina: You both made your points. I already thought so, but thanks for the verification. I just really hate the idea of all that website work having gone to waste. (sigh)

Leave a Reply

