Giveaway: Seduce Me in Dreams by Jacquelyn Frank

2 Apr

[Edited to add: I made a mistake and selected a winner too early (d bean). The giveaway is still open. I’ll purchase another copy of the book and select another winner. This means I’m giving away 2 copies of Seduce Me in Dreams.]

I picked up Jacquelyn Frank’s newest release Seduce Me in Dreams and started to read it last night. It read like a Sci-Fi romance and I just couldn’t get into it.

So my loss is your gain. I’m giving it away to whoever is selected by a random number generator. To enter you must be my friend on Facebook and leave a comment on this post. Just being my friend on FB is not good enough. You must tell me to enter you in the giveaway. (Open to residents of the U.S. and Canada 18+ till 4/10; 1 entry per person)

Dark. Mysterious. Sensual. When Bronse Chapel, the commander of a specialized unit of the Interplanetary Militia, begins to dream about a beautiful and exotic brunette, he wants to dismiss it as being induced by lack of sleep . . . or perhaps lack of sex. But his instincts tell him it’s something different, something far more dangerous.

Ravenna is the leader of the Chosen Ones, a small group of people from her village born with extraordinary powers. She doesn’t know that draws her to Bronse’s dreams night after night, but she senses that he and his team are in jeopardy. Ravenna can help him, but first Bronse must save the Chosen Ones from those who plan to use their powers for evil. Together, Bronse and Ravenna will be unstoppable. But Ravenna is hiding something that could endanger them all.

 

9 Responses to “Giveaway: Seduce Me in Dreams by Jacquelyn Frank”

  1. Dianne Arsenault April 2, 2011 at 1:54 pm #

    Looks very inteeresting.

  2. d bean April 2, 2011 at 3:32 pm #

    I’d lilke to try reading this one

  3. kathy badaracco April 7, 2011 at 4:05 pm #

    i would read this

  4. kgrant77@gmail.com April 9, 2011 at 8:27 pm #

    like on FB kelly grant. I would also like to enter this giveaway.

    kgrant77 at gmail.com

  5. Tara Woods April 10, 2011 at 1:38 pm #

    I “Like” you on fab. Tara Woods
    Please enter me in your drawing.
    mizztuts AT bellsouth DOT net

  6. SABINA EDWARDS April 10, 2011 at 2:08 pm #

    ok so I have to say enter me to win here or on both fb and here lol
    and i’m sabina walston edwards on fb (the walston is my maiden name for past school chums to find me)

  7. Diane Baum April 10, 2011 at 2:23 pm #

    Sounds like it would be a good read

  8. ChrisAnn S April 10, 2011 at 4:38 pm #

    New friend on Facebook! 😀

  9. James Coyne April 10, 2011 at 6:20 pm #

    I am your friend on facebook and posted on your wall.

Leave a Reply

