I ♥ Covers: One Salt Sea & Giveaway Winner

10 Apr

I was updating my wishlist and noticed the cover for Seanan McGuire’s September release. What do you think about it? I think Toby looks vulnerable in ways that she never did on any of the other covers.

And the winner of Jacquelyn Frank’s Seduce Me in Dreams is d bean!

2 Responses to “I ♥ Covers: One Salt Sea & Giveaway Winner”

  1. becca May 4, 2011 at 9:35 am #

    I think she had the Ludeig transform her into some type of Mermaid. at least, it appears that she has a fish tail…..I CAN’T WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀

  2. scooper May 4, 2011 at 7:57 pm #

    There was a snippet in the back of Late Eclipses which made the cover make sense. Did you read it? I can’t wait either!

Leave a Reply

