Ruby Red Winner!!!

14 Jun

The winner of the Ruby Red giveaway is…Tracy who said, “I will TRY and read it before my ten year old daughter who reads everything in the house (if it is not hidden well from her) gets her hands on it! If this one is OK for her, she would love it, she adores history – I will love it I am sure!”

2 Responses to “Ruby Red Winner!!!”

  1. Tracy June 14, 2011 at 6:07 pm #

    Thanks SO much, it is great to know a good summer read is on the way – I am needing one soon 🙂

  2. scooper June 16, 2011 at 6:47 pm #

    Awesome! I was happy to host the giveaway.

Leave a Reply

