New TV Show: Once Upon a Time

17 Aug
4 Responses to “New TV Show: Once Upon a Time”

  1. janicu August 17, 2011 at 4:06 pm #

    OMG!!! I must now watch this.

  2. scooper August 17, 2011 at 6:37 pm #

    That’s exactly what I thought when I saw the commercial the other day.

  3. Chinyere "Ezinwanyi" E. August 18, 2011 at 12:27 pm #

    I am seriously intrigued by this show. But I am fighting my personal feelings about ABC. They cancelled All My Children and One Life to Live, soaps my grandmother watched for decades and that I grew to love with her.
    I quit watching their network a few months ago, so I have to think about it.

    Besides, ABC cancels shows or doesn’t renew the ones I seem to enjoy i.e. Fast Forward

  4. scooper August 20, 2011 at 1:02 pm #

    I understand. I about freaked when I thought they were going to cancel GH. But I’m an addict who takes huge breaks. When things go a direction I don’t like, I quit watching. Then one day something will happen and I’m sucked right back in. Crazy. I know I’ll be mad if I get into it and they cancel.

    Do you tweet?

Leave a Reply

