My Library is Supplementing my Buy List Right Now

3 Nov

which means I was able to save money by borrowing instead of buying books that I most likely wouldn’t keep. I figure if I really enjoy the books I can always buy them. This way I’m reading instead of ignoring a variety of books. So without further ado my super long hold list that should be ready for pick up tomorrow. Happy Reading!



4 Responses to “My Library is Supplementing my Buy List Right Now”

  1. Chinyere "Ezinwanyi" Etufugh November 3, 2011 at 11:17 am #

    I have book 1 & Book 2 of Shannon K. Butcher, let me know what you think. I am turning into a book hoarder.

    I also got First Grave on the right by Daryda Jones. It will be on my TBR list for the first quarter of 2012

  2. scooper November 3, 2011 at 12:18 pm #

    Before my oldest was born I had horded at least 400 to 500 books. We moved and I couldn’t take them with me, but I’m glad looking back. I prob. wouldn’t have reread 75 % of the books. I’ve read a few of Butcher’s books and liked them. I’m a little weird though. I have to be in a certain type of mood to read different books. If I try to force it…I’ll hate the book and be turned off of a series that I normally would adore.

    I’ll let you know what I think.:)

  3. Sabrina November 3, 2011 at 3:31 pm #

    Looks like you are in for a real treat. I wish libraries in Germany would offer more great English books.

  4. scooper November 10, 2011 at 8:08 am #

    I so lucked out, Sabrina. It looks like I’m the first reader to touch several of the books, too. *jumping up and down in joy*

Leave a Reply

