WTF Book Covers and Stories: Nov. 10, 2011

10 Nov

Oh, my. There are so many things which can be said about this cover. It definately tells a story. What story do you think it tells?

4 Responses to “WTF Book Covers and Stories: Nov. 10, 2011”

  1. Chinyere "Ezinwanyi" Etufugh November 10, 2011 at 12:11 pm #

    Ewwww. Now my breakfast doesn’t taste right. arrgghhh.
    Bookcovers are the first thing that draws me to a book, and I would NEVER pick up this book on my own. that cover just screams “gutter trash meets bootleg private benjamin”.

    This cover is an epic FAIL.

  2. scooper November 10, 2011 at 7:02 pm #

    I know. I had to do it though. It’s bad. Very bad. I’d never, ever purchase or read this book.

  3. Dead Trees and Silver Screens November 20, 2011 at 11:11 am #

    No way would I ever read this book. What were they thinking?!?!

  4. scooper November 20, 2011 at 8:52 pm #

    You would think the concept is simple. Make an appealing cover and people will at least pick up your book. lol

Leave a Reply

